Contact Us

The Foglia Foundation Health and Recreation Center and the Department of Campus Recreation is located on the southwest corner of the Harper College campus near the intersection of Algonquin Road and Roselle Road. Parking is available on Lot 1.

Professional Staff

Julie Bearden
Julie Bearden, Director of Campus Recreation
jbearden@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6801


Laura Crisman
Laura Crisman, Assistant Director of Programs and Communications
lcrisman@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6802

Beth Ripperger Portrait Photo
Beth Ripperger, Manager of Employee and Student Wellness
eripperg@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6963

 

 Jeff LLoyd

Jeff Lloyd, Assistant Director of Facility Operations
jlloyd@harpercollege.edu 
8
47.925.6889

 Dimitra Z

Dimitra Zougras, Assistant Director of Membership and Guest Services
dzougras@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6815

Veronica Tantaco Image Portrait

Veronica Tantoco, Assistant Director of Operations and Special Events
vtantoco@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6862
 

Anthony DeMichael Image Portrait
Anthony DeMichael, Aquatics Coordinator

ademichael@palatineparks.org
847.925.6825 xt.2764

Alison Shariatzadeh Image Portrait
Alison Shariatzadeh, Program Coordinator
ashariatzadeh@palatineparks.org 

847.925.6825 xt.2763