Remote instruction will be extended through the first two weeks of the semester. On-campus offices are closed and student services are being provided virtually through January 29. In-person classes and services will resume January 31. The Health and Recreation Center remains open. Learn more

Meet Our Staff

General Questions

Phone: 847.925.6539
Email: asc@harpercollege.edu

Academic Support Center Staff

Ellen Fisher, Manager
Room F128
efisher@harpercollege.edu

Erin Higgins, Assistant Manager
Room F133
ehiggins@harpercollege.edu

Chaitut Roungchai, Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Room F132
croungch@harpercollege.edu

Parag Davé, Academic Support Center Assistant
Room F132
pdave@harpercollege.edu

Ana Krstic, Math and Science Area Tutor Coordinator
Room F136
akrstic@harpercollege.edu

James Vitullo, Lead Tutor, Writing Center
Room F127
jvitullo@harpercollege.edu

Diana Sawers, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
dsawers@harpercollege.edu

Matt Ammon, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
mammon@harpercollege.edu

Terese Boland, Staff Tutor
Room F110
tboland@harpercollege.edu

Last Updated: 11/3/21