Meet Our Staff

General Questions

Success Services: 847.925.6715
Tutoring Center: 847.925.6539
Writing Center: 847.925.6796
Email: tutoring@harpercollege.edu

Academic Support Center Staff

Ellen Fisher, Manager
Room F128
efisher@harpercollege.edu

Erin Higgins, Assistant Manager
Room F133
ehiggins@harpercollege.edu

Chaitut Roungchai, Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Room F132
croungch@harpercollege.edu

Parag Davé, Academic Support Center Assistant
Room F132
pdave@harpercollege.edu

Marie Eibl, Math/Science Tutor Coordinator
Room F136
meibl@harpercollege.edu

James Vitullo, Lead Tutor, Writing Center
Room F127
jvitullo@harpercollege.edu

Diana Sawers, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
dsawers@harpercollege.edu

Matt Ammon, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
mammon@harpercollege.edu