Meet the faculty of the Computer Science program.

Muhammad Azhar (Zeeshan)

Adjunct Faculty

Safoora Fatima

Adjunct Faculty

Jason James

Associate Professor, Computer Science Department Chair
Phone: 847.925.6697
Office: D253A

Jin Guo

Adjunct Faculty

Gary Luechtefeld

Adjunct Faculty//Tutor

Minhua Liu

Phone: 847.925.6213

Office: D211E

Carl Molyneaux

Adjunct Faculty

Office: D228

Larry Schoeneman

Adjunct Faculty


alert iconCoronavirus (COVID-19) Outbreak
Harper College has implemented safety measures that impact fall semester coursework, events and travel. Read More