Remote instruction will be extended through the first two weeks of the semester. On-campus offices are closed and student services are being provided virtually through January 29. In-person classes and services will resume January 31. The Health and Recreation Center remains open. Learn more

Faculty

Kathy Nikolai (coordinator)
ECE Department Coordinator, Instructor
J268
847.925.6731
knikolai@harpercollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Irena Bakalus
Lab School Director, Instructor
I123
847.925.6262
ibakalus@harpercollege.edu

Lauri Marmorstone
Instructor
lmarmors@harpercollege.edu

Justine Lupa
Instructor
jlupa@harpercollege.edu

Marsha Bundt, PhD
Instructor
mbundt@harpercollege.edu

Jeff Keiser
Instructor
jkeiser@harpercollege.edu

Linda Thorson
Instructor
lthorso@harpercollege.edu

Anne Behrns
Instructor
abehrns@harpercollege.edu

Last Updated: 1/6/22