Harper College will be closed on Friday, July 3, in observance of Independence Day.

Advisory Committee

Committee Members help develop leading-edge curriculum, guide program advancements and open employment opportunities for Harper College students.

  • Dave Daigle, Chief of Police, Palatine PD
  • Dave Dorn, Chief of Police, Barrington PD
  • Brad Grossman, LEJ Coordinator, Harper College
  • Robert Haas, Chief of Police, Inverness PD
  • Jim Humenik, Faculty/Coordinator, Oakton College
  • John Koziol, Chief of Police, Mt. Prospect PD
  • Maria McCarthy, Asst. State's Attorney (ret.), Cook County Circuit Court
  • Al Stoeckel, Chief of Police (ret.), Palatine PD
  • John Tourtelot, Judge (ret.), Cook County Circuit Court
  • Dr. Frank Trost, LEJ Faculty, Harper College
  • Bill Wolf, Chief of Police, Schaumburg PD

alert iconCoronavirus (COVID-19) Outbreak
Harper College has implemented safety measures that impact summer session and fall semester coursework, events and travel. Read More