Foundation Staff

Laura Brown
Chief Advancement Officer
847.925.6133
lbrown@harpercollege.edu

Susanne Brock
Director of Grants
847.925.6980
sbrock@harpercollege.edu

Lauren Chilvers
Scholarships and Special
Projects Coordinator
847.925.6305
lchilver@harpercollege.edu

Shannon Hynes
Director, Alumni and Affinity Groups
847.925.6701
shynes@harpercollege.edu 

Kristyn Meyer
Manager, Annual Giving and Events
847.925.6468
kmeyer@harpercollege.edu

Christyn Schnell
Database, Technology and Advancement Services Manager
847.925.6610
cschnell@harpercollege.edu

Suzette Tolentino
Senior Director, Finance and Operations
847.925.6182
stolenti@harpercollege.edu

Heather Zoldak
Associate Executive Director/Major Gifts
847.925.6319
hzoldak@harpercollege.edu