Executive Cabinet

Dr. Avis Proctor


Laura Brown

Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Dr. Maria Coons

Vice President of Strategic Alliances and Innovation/Board Liaison

Rob Galick

Executive Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services

Dr. MaryAnn Janosik


Jeff Julian

Chief of Staff

Dr. Tamara Johnson

Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Darlene Schlenbecker

Vice President of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Michelé Smith

Vice President of Workforce Solutions


Michael Barzacchini

Director of Marketing Services

Dr. Michael Bates

Dean of Teaching, Learning and Distance Education

Kathleen Canfield

Sr Director of Job Placement and Workforce Solutions

Dr. Kimberly Chavis

Dean of Health Careers

Nicolette Cisarik De Jesus

Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach

Susan Contarino

Director of Client Systems

Dr. Katherine Coy

Director of Institutional Research

Andrea Fiebig

Director of Adult Educational Development

Robert Grapenthien


Dr. Travaris Harris

Interim Associate Provost of Academics

Mary Kay Harton

Dean of Students

Dr. Kristin Hoffhines

Associate Dean of Advising Services

Dr. Joanne Ivory

Dean of Career and Technical Programs

Njambi Kamoche

Dean of Resources for Learning

John Lawson

Chief of Police

Laura McGee

Director of Student Financial Assistance

Dr. Claudia Mercado

Associate Provost of Student Affairs

Robert Parzy

Associate Provost of Enrollment Services

Stephen Petersen

Campus Architect

Kimberley Polly

Dean of Mathematics and Science

Jaime Riewerts

Dean of Liberal Arts

Susan Skora

Interim Senior Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar

Jennifer Smith

Director of Nursing

Douglas Spiwak

Director of Athletics and Fitness

Darice Trout

Interim Dean of Business and Social Sciences


Chief Human Resources Officer


Executive Director of Facilities Management

Riaz Yusuff

Chief Information Officer

Heather Zoldak

Associate Executive Director of Foundation/Major Gifts

Last Updated: 3/22/22