Faculty

Faculty Phone Email
Jose Vital
Program Coordinator
847.925.6823 jvital@harpercollege.edu
Adriano De Matteo   adematte@harpercollege.edu
Alberto Juarez 847.925.3210 ajuarez@harpercollege.edu
Gary Kane   gkane@harpercollege.edu 
Kevin Krause 847.925.6000  kkrause@harpercollege.edu
Artur Odziemiec   aodziemi@harpercollege.edu
Geno Frutiger   gfrutige@harpercollege.edu
Michael Mammoser 847.925.6000
ext. 3300
 
mmammose@harpercollege.edu
Chris Drwila 847.925.3260 cdrwila@harpercollege.edu
Jared Polony  

jpolony@harpercollege.edu