Harper College

Faculty

Full-time faculty

Dr. Sue Bajt
Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
sbajt@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6819
Becky Curtin
Associate Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
bcurtin@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6842
Enrique D’Amico
Associate Professor
CAS and NET
edamico@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6816
 

Adjunct faculty

Frank Alvino
CIS Courses
falvino@harpercollege.edu
Eric Levin
CIS Courses
le35146@harpercollege.edu
Aluana Amodeo
CAS Courses
aamodeo@harpercollege.edu
Gary Luechtefeld
NET Courses
gluechte@harpercollege.edu
Jacob Bond
CIS Courses
bj28602@harpercollege.edu
Jennifer Merritt
Adjunct Instructor Level II
CIS Courses
jmerritt@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Willis Boughton
CIS Courses
wboughto@harpercollege.edu
Cindy Miller
Adjunct Instructor Level II
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
cmiller@harpercollege.edu
Kamal Dahbur
CIS Courses
dk36814@harpercollege.edu
Regan Myers
CIS and NET Courses
rmyers@harpercollege.edu
Jim Heyland
Adjunct Instructor Level II
CIS and NET Courses
jheyland@harpercollege.edu
Larry Schoeneman
CIS Courses
lschoene@harpercollege.edu
Tim Jansen
NET Courses
tjansen@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Michael Sletten
Adjunct Instructor Level II
NET Courses
msletten@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Amy Kaminski
Adjunct Instructor Level II
CIS and NET Courses
akaminsk@harpercollege.edu
 
Last Updated: 2/1/24