Faculty

Full-time faculty

Dr. Sue Bajt
Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
sbajt@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6819
Becky Curtin
Associate Professor
CAS and CIS Courses
bcurtin@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6842
Dave Braunschweig
Professor
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
dbraunsc@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6817
Enrique D’Amico
Associate Professor
CAS and NET
edamico@harpercollege.edu
847.925.6816

Adjunct faculty

Frank Alvino
CIS Courses
falvino@harpercollege.edu
Jennifer Merritt
CIS Courses
jmerritt@harpercollege.edu
Aluana Amodeo
CAS Courses
aamodeo@harpercollege.edu
Cindy Miller
CAS, CIS, and NET Courses
cmiller@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Willis Boughton
CIS Courses
wboughto@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Regan Myers
NET Courses
rmyers@harpercollege.edu
Kamal Dahbur
CIS Courses
dk36814@harpercollege.edu
Navin Patel
CIS and NET Courses
npatel@harpercollege.edu
Jim Heyland
NET Courses
jheyland@harpercollege.edu
Dennis Sage
CIS Courses
dsage@harpercollege.edu
Tim Jansen
NET Courses
tjansen@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Michael Sletten
NET Courses
msletten@harpercollege.edu
Dr. Amy Kaminski
CIS and NET Courses
akaminsk@harpercollege.edu
 
Last Updated: 1/12/23