Meet Our Staff

Academic Support Centers

 

General Questions

Success Services: 847.925.6715
Tutoring Center: 847.925.6539
Writing Center: 847.925.6796
Email: tutoring@harpercollege.edu


Ellen Fisher, Manager
Room F128
efisher@harpercollege.edu

Parag DavĂ©, Academic Support Centers Assistant
Room F132
pdave@harpercollege.edu

Marie Eibl, Math/Science Tutor Coordinator
Room F136
meibl@harpercollege.edu

James Vitullo, Lead Tutor, Writing Center
Room F127
jvitullo@harpercollege.edu

Diana Sawers, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
dsawers@harpercollege.edu

Matt Ammon, Clerk/Receptionist
Room F110
mammon@harpercollege.edu
 

Back to top.