High School Visits

Admissions Outreach Manager with student and parent
Harper College is visiting your high school

Are you considering Harper College to take classes, earn a certificate or work toward a degree? Attend one of our upcoming visits to your high school to learn more about our academic programs, financial aid, scholarships, transferring, ways to get involved and student resources.

Barrington High School

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 9:23 am to 1:40 pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 9:23 am to 1:40 pm

Buffalo Grove High School

Wednesday, October 20, 12 to 1 pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 12 to 1 pm

Cary Grove High School

Monday, October 18, 10:25 to 11:05 am

James B. Conant High School

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 10 am to 1 pm (seniors only; application workshop)

Dundee Crown High School

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 11:45 am to 12:25 pm

William Fremd High School

Friday, October 22, 2021, 10:15 to 11:05 am

Friday, November 12, 2021, 9 to 11 am (seniors only; application workshop)

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 1 to 1:50 pm

Hoffman Estates High School

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 1:45 to 2:35 pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 8 am to 12 pm (seniors only; application workshop)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 10:30 to 11:20 am

Maine West High School

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 9:10 to 9:45 am

Palatine High School

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 12:03 to 12:51 pm

Rolling Meadows High School

Friday, November 5, 2021, 10:10 to 10:40 am

Schaumburg High School

Thursday, November 4, 2021, 12:50 to 1:50 pm

Contact your high school counselor to sign up

Your counselor will help you sign up for a visit with a Harper representative and can provide you with the date, time, and location. You may also contact Admissions Outreach at 847.925.6247 or admissions@harpercollege.edu.

Last Updated: 10/15/21