Harper College offers six degrees

  1. Associate in Arts (A.A.)
  2. Associate in Science (A.S.)
  3. Associate in Fine Arts-Art (A.F.A.)
  4. Associate in Applied Science (A.A.S.)
  5. Associate in Engineering Science (A.E.S.)
  6. Associate of General Studies (A.G.S.)

Harper College also offers 16 degrees in online/distance-learning format. These degrees include the Associate of Arts (A.A.), Associate of Science (A.S.), Associate in General Studies (A.A.S.) and the Associate of Applied Sciences (A.A.S.) with various concentrations. Some classes needed to complete these distance degrees may require on-campus visits for orientations, lectures/discussions, labs and/or proctored testing.

Learn more about Academic Programs at Harper College or talk to an Admissions Outreach specialist at 847.925.6700.