Harper College

Decennial Committee

In compliance with the Decennial Committees on Local Government Efficiency Act (P.A. 102-1088) Harper College has formed a committee to study local efficiencies and report recommendations regarding efficiencies and increased accountability.

Decennial Report June 2024

The committee includes:

  • Martha Bell
  • Gregory Dowell
  • Diane Hill
  • Herb Johnson
  • William Kelley
  • Lane Moyer
  • Walt Mundt
  • Avis Proctor
  • Nancy Robb
  • Kei Smith
  • Pat Stack

Scheduled meetings of the Decennial Committee will be posted in accordance with the Open Meetings Act.

Last Updated: 6/14/24