Harper College

Dual Degree Programs

Continue to expand dual degree programs with other four-year institutions.

Final Target Status  > >Achieved

During the course of the 2010-2015 Strategic Plan, the College developed new partnership agreements with seven schools:  DePaul University, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Eastern Illinois University, Roosevelt University, Northern Illinois University, Governors State University and Rasmussen College.

View Dual Degree Programs

Last Updated: 12/14/23