Harper College

Student Juried Exhibition 2023

April 24 - May 11

main image
Lorem ipsum

About the Exhibition

This annual exhibition includes works in various media and styles by students who have taken art courses throughout the year. Awards are provided by the Harper Educational Foundation.

Our juror this year was Mie Kongo, Chicago artist and educator.

Caitlin Baier 

Emmalena Barcomb 

YoungSun Bearden 

Jacklyn Berta 

Veronika Brzosko 

Miles Bustos Casale 

Alexandra Cazares 

Mark Choi 

Layne Dennis 

Caroline Glickauf 

Oli Hoeye 

Adam Luna 

Olivia Maliszewski 

Marielle Mariano 

Tony McEvoy 

Becca Osborn 

Andrea Rosas 

Jax R. Sherman 

Ririko Tsujimoto 

Caleb Whelan 

Elle Ziemianin 


Sue L. Schultz Memorial Award Recipients, Selected by the Juror
• YoungSun Bearden – Best of Show 2D
• Andrea Rosas – Best of Show 3D

Renee Windle Danforth Fine Arts Award Recipients, Selected by the Faculty
• Elle Ziemianin
• Adam Luna
• Jax Sherman
• Miles Bustos Casale

Last Updated: 4/8/24